Member Liaisons


Contact a NARA member in your practice area to learn more about how NARA relates to your work. (Liaisons are listed in order by location.)

NARA is recruiting liaisons to be the point of contact representatives for NARA in each practice area listed above. If you are interested in becoming a member liaison, click here. For additional information, please email Donna Sabo at dmscomplianceconsulting@gmail.com or Mike Boland at mike_boland@dcf.state.fl.us


ADULT DAY CARE


Theresa Jarvis
Location:  NH
603-859-3220
jarvis@metrocast.net

Robert Robinson
Location:  PA
717-705-0382
rerobinson@pa.gov

Ivy Burnham

Location:  VA
757-491-3723
ivy.burnham@dss.virginia.gov

ADULT RESIDENTIAL CARE


Jamie Simpson
Location:  ID
208-364-1962
ralf@dhw.idaho.gov

Theresa Jarvis
Location:  NH
603-859-3220
jarvis@metrocast.net

Tom van der Veen
Location:  OR
503-373-2195
tom.vanderveen@state.or.us

Ivy Burnham
Location:  VA
757-491-3723
ivy.burnham@dss.virginia.gov

Steven Eng
Location:  BC Canada
604-949-7253
eng.wong@shaw.ca


CHILD CARE


Cindy Pyle
Location:  AR
479-637-4141
cindy.pyle@dhs.arkansas.gov

Laura Arrington
Location:  AK
907-343-6640
arringtonll@muni.org

David Collins
Location:  CO
303-866-5946
david.collins@state.co.us

Nancy Ebrahimi
Location:  FL
863 860-9811
nancy.ebrahimi@myflfamilies.com

Alina Soto
Location:  FL
850-556-5427
alina.soto@myflfamilies.com

Sessy Nyman
Location:  IL
773-697-6130
nymans@actforchildren.org

Christine Ross-Baze
Location:  KS
785-484-2867
crossbaze@yahoo.com

Michele Fredrickson
Location:  MN
218-335-8390
michele.fredrickson@llojibwe.org

Becky Fleming-Siebenaler
Location:  MT
406-444-7770
bfleming@mt.gov

Alice Ledesma
Location:  NV
775-337-4445
aledesma@washoecounty.us

Rickey Postoak
Location:  OK
405-380-2421
jackson.t@sno-nsn.gov

Lisa Turtle
Location:  OK
918-453-5073
lturtle@cherokee.org

Robert Robinson
Location:  PA
717-705-0382
rerobinson@pa.gov

Sandra Esrael
Location:  WI
608-831-2686
sandraesrael@tds.net

Beth Chambers
Location:  WV
304-206-1539
fourchambers@icloud.com

Ivy Burnham
Location:  VA
757-491-3723
ivy.burnham@dss.virginia.gov

Louisa Tuitelelapaga
Location:  American Samoa
684-258-4888
louisat@dhss.as

Steven Eng
Location:  BC Canada
604-949-7253
eng.wong@shaw.ca

Judith Colbert
Location:  ON Canada
519-823-5966
judith.colbert@sympatico.ca

Sue Corke
Location:  ON Canada
416-961-8558 x225
registrar@college-ece.ca

Derek Pardy
Location:  SK Canada
306-787-6854
derek.pardy@gov.sk.ca


CHILD WELFARE


Cindy Pyle
Location:  AR
479-637-4141
cindy.pyle@dhs.arkansas.gov

Joyce DeBolt
Location:  KS
785-506-3992
joycedebolt55@gmail.com

Christine Ross-Baze
Location:  KS
785-484-2867
crossbaze@yahoo.com

Angie Badeaux, LCSW
Location:  LA
225-342-4350
angie.badeaux.dcfs@la.gov

Etta Lappen Davis
Location:  MA
978-779-6078
etta@etskyconsulting.com

Tom van der Veen
Location:  OR
503-373-2195
tom.vanderveen@state.or.us

Robert Robinson
Location:  PA
717-705-0382
rerobinson@pa.gov

Ivy Burnham
Location:  VA
757-491-3723
ivy.burnham@dss.virginia.gov

Judith Colbert
Location:  ON Canada
519-823-5966
judith.colbert@sympatico.ca


DRUG & ALCOHOL


Theresa Jarvis
Location:  NH
603-859-3220
jarvis@metrocast.net

Victoria Flynn
Location:  GA
404-232-1180
victoria.flynn@dbhdd.ga.gov

Steven Eng
Location:  BC Canada
604-949-7253
eng.wong@shaw.ca


MH/MR/DD

 
Theresa Jarvis
Location:  NH
603-859-3220
jarvis@metrocast.net

Victoria Flynn
Location:  GA
404-232-1180
victoria.flynn@dbhdd.ga.gov

Tom van der Veen
Location:  OR
503-373-2195
tom.vanderveen@state.or.us

Steven Eng
Location:  BC Canada
604-949-7253
eng.wong@shaw.ca


OTHER


Victoria Flynn
Location:  GA
404-232-1180
victoria.flynn@dbhdd.ga.gov

Angie Badeaux, LCSW
Location:  LA
225-342-4350
angie.badeaux.dcfs@la.gov

Theresa Jarvis
Location:  NH
603-859-3220
jarvis@metrocast.net

Tom van der Veen
Location:  OR
503-373-2195
tom.vanderveen@state.or.us

Robert Robinson
Location:  PA
717-705-0382
rerobinson@pa.gov